73 brokers measured in Indiabroker data checked 27.08.2026
Fusion Markets logoFusion MarketsIndian retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited (Vanuatu VFSC) and/or Fusion Markets International Ltd…

Fusion Markets in India — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Rupee Desk editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of IndiaOpened by Fusion Markets (India) Pvt. Ltd., SEBI licence SD096, register checked 09.07.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

4.06/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%85
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%10
  • Payouts15%99.2
  • Track record10%35
  • Platforms10%70

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.687 = 4.06 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Indian retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited (Vanuatu VFSC) and/or Fusion Markets International Ltd (Seychelles FSA), not a local entity.
Founded
2019
Retail leverage
500IN
Round turn
4.5 USDIN
Currencies
No INR base-currency account; accounts in USD, AUD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CHF, CAD, NZD, SGD, HKD, so rupee deposits incur conversion.
Swap-free account
yes

Licence check

Served under Vanuatu VFSC reg. 40256 and Seychelles FSA licence SD096; Fusion Markets holds no SEBI registration in India.
SD096
Number listed on the registerchecked 09.07.2026sebi.gov.in
Open an account with Fusion Markets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Fusion Markets website
Fusion Markets's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards India residents
Indian retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited (Vanuatu VFSC) and/or Fusion Markets International Ltd (Seychelles FSA), not a local entity.
Local standing
Offshore (VFSC/Seychelles) for Indian clients; no SEBI authorisation; retail FX/CFD trading in non-INR pairs via offshore brokers sits in a legal grey area under RBI/FEMA rules.
Licence as the register states it
Served under Vanuatu VFSC reg. 40256 and Seychelles FSA licence SD096; Fusion Markets holds no SEBI registration in India.
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:500 on FX majors and metals, 1:100 indices/energies, 1:20 crypto CFDs; not capped by a local Indian regulator.
The firm behind it
Founded 2017 in Australia (HQ Melbourne); low-cost raw-spread/ECN forex and CFD broker.
What we hold against it
Not verified on a SEBI/RBI alert list, but SEBI/RBI do not authorise offshore CFD brokers - regulatory grey area for Indian residents.

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Indian residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youIndian retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited (Vanuatu VFSC) and/or Fusion Markets International Ltd (Seychelles FSA), not a local entity.Local or offshore not stated in the source · SEBI licence SD096
1:500IN
India median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youOffshore (VFSC/Seychelles) for Indian clients; no SEBI authorisation; retail FX/CFD trading in non-INR pairs via offshore brokers sits in a legal grey area under RBI/FEMA rules.
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against India market median(priced from 65 of 90)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Fusion Markets, raw spread plus commission4.5
India median, all 65 priced7
India median, the 52 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 65 of 90 brokers that publish a price for India, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Zero account (raw spreads from 0.0 pips + AUD 4.50/side commission), Classic account (all-in spreads, no commission), no minimum deposit. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where Fusion Markets sits in the India base(90 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (65 of 90 priced)

1<2.5
125
317.5
710
612.5
415
4>15

Median 7 USD · range 2-18 · this broker 4.5 USD · 25 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (16 of 90 priced)

15<200
0400
0600
0800
1>800

Median 15 USD · range 0-1000 · this broker 0 USD · 74 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (49 of 90 with a India figure)

29<1k
102k
63k
34k
1>4k

Median 1:500 · range 20-5000 · this broker 1:500 · 41 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (90 brokers)

6of 73
Published, hours6not published38Fusion Markets is one of the 6

Payouts

Identical for every row: Deposit, h 24 · Fee, USD 0 · Min, USD 50.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (8 methods · 1 local)

Bank wire, Visa/Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal and crypto (BTC/USDT);

  • Bank wire
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PayPal
  • Crypto
  • No verified UPIlocal
Account currency
No INR base-currency account; accounts in USD, AUD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CHF, CAD, NZD, SGD, HKD, so rupee deposits incur conversion.
Fee declared
8 of 8 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(18 countries)

AfghanistanCongoIranIraqJapanMyanmarNew ZealandNorth KoreaOntario (Canada)PalestineRussiaSpainSomaliaSudanSyriaUkraineYemenUnited States and its territories

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(6 platforms)

The platform page on the Fusion Markets website
The platform page on Fusion Markets's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)
  • MetaTrader 4
  • MetaTrader 5
  • cTrader
  • TradingView
ClassCountMin spread
MetaTrader 4—0.9
MetaTrader 5—0.9
cTrader—0.9
TradingView—0.9
Forex pairs90+—
Shares100+—

138 further account types are named by their brokers but publish none of these figures, so they are not in the comparison: Eightcap Standard, Eightcap Raw, Fusion Markets Classic account, Pepperstone Standard, Pepperstone no minimum deposit, Trade Nation Two live tiers - lower-leverage and 132 more.

Identical for every row: Leverage 500 IN.

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

4.7/ 5
Trustpilot rating
4,909
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20264.74,909

Share of reviewers in India: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(6 for and 2 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Round turn 4.5 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the India median 7
  • Min deposit 0 USD, under the India median 15
  • Withdrawal in 1 h, one of 74 of 90 brokers here that publish a time
  • Swap-free account available
  • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
  • 4 platforms: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, TradingView
Against
  • No India authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Safety 10 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in India(6 of 90 scored in India)

3.82
BlackBull Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6IN
Min deposit, USD
0 groupIN
Leverage
500IN
Rank in this country
#15
3.4
RoboForex
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
4IN
Min deposit, USD
10 groupIN
Leverage
2000IN
Rank in this country
#48
3.9
JustMarkets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6IN
Min deposit, USD
10IN
Leverage
3000IN
Rank in this country
#11
3.55
XChief
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
5.5IN
Min deposit, USD
10IN
Leverage
1000IN
Rank in this country
#39
3.51
VT Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6IN
Min deposit, USD
100 groupIN
Leverage
500IN
Rank in this country
#42
4.01
Finvasia
Locally licensed
Round turn, USD
4IN
Rank in this country
#4

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a India score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredFusion Markets
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform85
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning10
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country99
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings35
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country70

FAQ

Does Fusion Markets accept residents of India?
No. Offshore (VFSC/Seychelles) for Indian clients; no SEBI authorisation; retail FX/CFD trading in non-INR pairs via offshore brokers sits in a legal grey area under RBI/FEMA rules. Onboarding entity: Indian retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited (Vanuatu VFSC) and/or Fusion Markets International Ltd (Seychelles FSA), not a local entity.
Is Fusion Markets licensed to serve clients in India?
Served under Vanuatu VFSC reg. 40256 and Seychelles FSA licence SD096; Fusion Markets holds no SEBI registration in India. Checked on 09.07.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at Fusion Markets?
About 4.5 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for India is 7.0 USD.
What leverage does Fusion Markets offer to retail clients in India?
Up to 1:500. Up to 1:500 on FX majors and metals, 1:100 indices/energies, 1:20 crypto CFDs; not capped by a local Indian regulator.
Which trading platforms does Fusion Markets support?
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, TradingView. Instruments: 250+ instruments: 90+ forex pairs, metals, commodities, indices, share CFDs and crypto CFDs.
How can I withdraw money from Fusion Markets in India?
Bank wire, Visa/Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal and crypto (BTC/USDT); no verified UPI/local INR rail at review.
What account types does Fusion Markets offer?
Zero account (raw spreads from 0.0 pips + AUD 4.50/side commission) and Classic account (all-in spreads, no commission); no minimum deposit.
Does Fusion Markets offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
Yes. Fusion Markets offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to India residents.

Cost calculator (median of 65 priced of 90)

Fusion Markets, per month90.00 USD
India median, per month140.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a INR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Verified · Sources

Verified01.10.2026
next review 01.01.2027