73 brokers measured in Indiabroker data checked 27.08.2026
Doto logoDotoDOTO GLOBAL LTD

Doto in India — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Rupee Desk editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of IndiaOpened by Doto (India) Pvt. Ltd., register checked 27.08.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

2.71/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%0
  • Round-turn cost20%75
  • Safety20%no data
  • Payouts15%no data
  • Track record10%35
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.237 = 2.71 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts

Licence check

SEBI · Stock broker registration
No licence number published for Indiachecked 27.08.2026sebi.gov.in
Open an account with Doto

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Doto website
Doto's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards India residents
DOTO GLOBAL LTD
Local standing
Multi-regulated broker
Licence as the register states it
Mauritius FSC
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:500
The firm behind it
Founded 2019 Mauritius base
What we hold against it
Mixed third-party reviews

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Indian residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youDOTO GLOBAL LTDLocal or offshore not stated in the source · SEBI licence —
1:500 group
India median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youMulti-regulated broker
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against India market median(priced from 65 of 90)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Doto, standard spread10
India median, all 65 priced7
India median, the 13 priced on the standard spread9

Medians run over the 65 of 90 brokers that publish a price for India, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Single live account. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where Doto sits in the India base(90 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (65 of 90 priced)

1<2.5
125
317.5
710
612.5
415
4>15

Median 7 USD · range 2-18 · this broker 10 USD · 25 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (16 of 90 priced)

15<200
0400
0600
0800
1>800

Median 15 USD · range 0-1000 · this broker 15 USD · 74 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (49 of 90 with a India figure)

29<1k
102k
63k
34k
1>4k

Median 1:500 · range 20-5000 · this broker 1:500 · 41 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (90 brokers)

6of 73
Published, hours6not published38Doto is one of the 6

Payouts(1 method)

MethodDeposit, hWithdrawal, hFee, USDMin, USD
Cards24—050

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

QR payments and cards

  • Cards
Account currency
Not specified
Fee declared
1 of 1 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(36 countries)

American SamoaAustraliaBelgiumCanadaCentral African RepublicChinaDemocratic Republic of the CongoRepublic of the CongoCôte d’IvoireEritreaEuropean UnionGuamHeard Island and McDonald IslandsIranIsraelJapanLiberiaLibyaMaliMauritiusMyanmarNew ZealandNorth KoreaNorthern Mariana IslandsNorwayPuerto RicoRussiaSomaliaSudanSyrian Arab RepublicSwitzerlandUnited KingdomUnited States Minor Outlying IslandsUnited States of AmericaVirgin Islands of the United StatesYemen

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(5 platforms)

The platform page on the Doto website
The platform page on Doto's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)
  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Doto Web
  • Mobile
ClassCountMin spread
MT4—1
MT5—1
Doto Web—1
Mobile—1
All instruments130+—

138 further account types are named by their brokers but publish none of these figures, so they are not in the comparison: Eightcap Standard, Eightcap Raw, Fusion Markets Classic account, Pepperstone Standard, Pepperstone no minimum deposit, Trade Nation Two live tiers - lower-leverage and 132 more.

Identical for every row: Leverage 500 IN.

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

2.7/ 5
Trustpilot rating
39
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20262.739

Share of reviewers in India: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(2 for and 4 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Round-turn cost 75 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
  • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, Doto Web, Mobile
Against
  • Round turn 10 USD on the standard basis, over the India median 7
  • No India authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Withdrawal in 120 h, over the India median 48
  • Reviews 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in India(6 of 90 scored in India)

3.9
OctaFX
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
9IN
Min deposit, USD
25 groupIN
Leverage
1000IN
Rank in this country
#12
3.87
Grand Capital
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
9IN
Min deposit, USD
10IN
Leverage
500IN
Rank in this country
#13
3.8
BDSwiss
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
10IN
Min deposit, USD
10 groupIN
Leverage
2000IN
Rank in this country
#17
3.66
FBS
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
13IN
Min deposit, USD
5 groupIN
Leverage
3000IN
Rank in this country
#34
3.82
BlackBull Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6IN
Min deposit, USD
0 groupIN
Leverage
500IN
Rank in this country
#15
3.7
Vantage
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6IN
Min deposit, USD
50IN
Leverage
500IN
Rank in this country
#27

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a India score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredDoto
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform0
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median75
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country0
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings35
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

FAQ

Does Doto accept residents of India?
No. Multi-regulated broker Onboarding entity: DOTO GLOBAL LTD
Is Doto licensed to serve clients in India?
Mauritius FSC Checked on 27.08.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at Doto?
About 10.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for India is 7.0 USD.
What leverage does Doto offer to retail clients in India?
Up to 1:500. leverageGeo: Up to 1:500
Which trading platforms does Doto support?
MT4, MT5, Doto Web, Mobile. Instruments: Forex CFDs and more
How can I withdraw money from Doto in India?
QR payments and cards
What account types does Doto offer?
Single live account

Cost calculator (median of 65 priced of 90)

Doto, per month200.00 USD
India median, per month140.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a INR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Verified · Sources

Verified01.10.2026
next review 01.01.2027
Sources · precision